West Virginia Alliance for Sustainable Families
Home WVASF EITC Policy Partners Resources Events Contact
Like Us on FaceBook
Regional EITC Coalitions
 

LOCATE FREE TAX PREP SITES NEAR YOU!
 
Central WV EITC Coalition
Cassandra Curtis  |  United Way of Central West Virginia
304-322-1991  |  ccurtis@unitedwaycwv.org
Counties: Boone, Clay, Kanawha, Logan, Mingo, and Putnam
 
Eastern Panhandle EITC Coalition
Kate Didden  |  MountainHeart Community Services
304-262-1584  |  kdidden@mthtwv.org
Counties: Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan, and Pendleton
 
Mid-Ohio EITC Coalition
Michelle Barber  |  Community Resources
304-485-5525 ext. 30  |  mbarber@cricap.org
Counties: Calhoun, Doddridge, Gilmer, Jackson, Pleasants, Ritchie, Roane, Tyler, Wetzel, Wirt, and Wood
 
North Central WV EITC Coalition
Suree Sarceno  |  North Central WV Community Action Assoc.
304-265-3200  |  ssarceno@ncwvcaa.org
Counties: Barbour, Braxton, Harrison, Lewis, Monongalia, Marion, Preston, Randolph, Taylor, Tucker, Upshur, and Webster
 
Northern Panhandle EITC Coalition
Hannah Rollyson  |  CHANGE
304-670-8299  |  hrollyson@changeinc.org
Counties: Brooke, Hancock, Marshall, and Ohio
 
Southern WV EITC Coalition
Delana Daniels  |  MountainHeart Community Services
304-682-8271  |  ddaniels@mountainheartwv.org
Counties: Fayette, Greenbrier, McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Nicholas, Pocahontas, Raleigh, Summers, and Wyoming
 
South Western WV EITC Coalition
Rachel Houston  |  United Way of the River Cities
304-523-8929 Ext 111  |  rachel.houston@unitedwayrivercities.org
Counties: Cabell, Lincoln, Mason, and Wayne
 

Click to learn more about the roles and qualifications of volunteering.
 
Copyright © 2012-2018 West Virginia Alliance for Sustainable Families. All rights reserved.  |  Site by Inside Out Creative.